In addition, DoA has several support staffs to handle educational works and scientific projects.

No Name Position
1 Ridwan Hardiansyah, SE Head of Administration
2 Wasjan Laboratory Staff
3 Ranta Laboratory Staff
4 Jajang Ruhyana, ST. Laboratory Staff
5 Lina Mulyani Laboratory Staff
6 Manawan Wet Laboratory Staff
7 Henda Wet Laboratory Staff
8 Hani Marlina, A.Md. Department Treasurer
9 Yuli Rohmalia, S.M. Student Service Centre
10 Muhamad Rupi M & E staff
11 Moch. Saefudin Abdillah Student Service Centre
12 Fitratunisa, S.Pi Journal Administration
13 Rinda Ulfah Likandi, S.Pi Journal Administration
14 Retno Meilasari Nurulita Lubis, S.Si Laboratory  Technician
15 Adna Sumadikarta, S.Si Laboratory  Technician
16 Ahmad Farid Firdaus, A.Md. IT staff & Administration
17 Akbar Firdaus Laboratory Technician
18 Dedi Supriadi Laboratory Technician
19 Iswadi Treasurer support staff
20 Devi Yusman Wet Laboratory Technician
21 Arman Sanusi Laboratory Technician
22 Sunandar Wet Laboratory Technician
23 Marjanta Student Service Centre
24 Madyusi Laboratory Technician
25 Asep Sumardi Administration Archiving matters
26 Eggi Gumelar Staffing Affairs
27 Mochamad Adnan General Administration